Medjugorje Headlines

Prayer Group Tonight - Join in Prayer

Special Report October 21, 2016 A.D.

 
  • Print
  • E-mail
  • Print
Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


October 21, 2016 A.D.

SPECIAL RELEASE


“…Hi all! We joined in the Independence Hall Rosary via live feed! It was so prayerful and wonderful…”

K. & P. M.
Wisconsin


On October 15, 2016, many people joined in union with a Friend of Medjugorje and the Caritas Community praying at Independence Hall from their own homes.


Tonight in Medjugorje
Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group
at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 9:00 PM Medjugorje time


Today a Friend of Medjugorje is releasing the Patriotic Rosary, as recorded live during the prayer group gathering at Independence Hall. Gather today in prayer at home or at work, with your prayer group, family or just a co-worker at the same time as the prayer group in Medjugorje. The Caritas Community will be present during the prayer group apparition tonight in Medjugorje.


Following is the
Patriotic Rosary as recorded live at Independence Hall. Press play to listen. It begins with a special music presentation, and the Rosary prayers follow. It is about an hour long. You will need to begin praying about an hour before the Medjugojre prayer group apparition times listed in the chart below.




 

For the Patriotic Rosary prayers in order to follow along with the recording, you can click to visit here.



Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, October 21, 2016 - 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time
You will need to begin playing the Patriotic Rosary above
about an hour before the time listed below



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 110:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM - (Oct. 22)

Seoul 3:00 AM - (Oct. 22)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM - (Oct. 22)

Calcutta 1:30 AM - (Oct. 22)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM - (Oct. 22)


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


 
Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
 
Enter Your Feedback Below:
Our Lady appearing during Ivan's Prayer Group tonight - 10 PM Medjugorje Time - Visit here