Current Information

March 18 Apparition Tomorrow

March 17, 2017 A.D.

 
  • Print
  • E-mail
  • Print
Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


March 17, 2017 A.D.
 

Tomorrow, March 18, Our Lady will appear to Mirjana for her annual apparition, around 2 PM Medjugorje time. The apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. March 18 is also Mirjana’s birthday, but, as a Friend of Medjugorje has said for years, and has Mirjana has confirmed in recent years, Our Lady does not appear to her on March 18 because it is Mirjana’s birthday, but because March 18 is a significant date in the future. Be sure to be on your knees and in prayer, and be sure to tune in to Radio WAVE with a Friend of Medjugorje at 7 PM Central Time USA. To listen live, or for your local online broadcast time, visit here.

See chart below for your local apparition time, to be on your knees and in prayer.



Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Mirjana's Annual Apparition, March 18, 2017 - 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
7:00 AM (Standard Time)
6:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 3:00 AM

Brazil Time 9:00 AM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 3:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 12:00 AM - (Mar. 19)

Seoul 10:00 PM - (Mar. 18)

Beijing, Singapore 9:00 PM

Calcutta 8:00 PM

Sri Lanka 6:30 PM


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.